Precinct 2 Jasper Courthouse

Γ

 Φ

SAMPLE BALLOT

Official Primary Election Ballot August 20, 2024 Democratic Party Hamilton County, Florida

Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval (•) completely next to your choice. Use only the marking device provided or a black or blue pen.

If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Do not cross out or your vote may not count.

	United States Senator (Vote for One)	
0	Stanley Campbell	DEM
0	Rod Joseph	DEM
0	Debbie Mucarsel-Powell	DEM
0	Brian Rush	DEM
	State Senator District 3 (Vote for One)	
0	Kimblin NeSmith	DEM
0	Daryl Parks	DEM
	Property Appraiser Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)	
0	Bill Erixton	REP
0	Clayton J. "Clay" Goolsby	REP
0	Samantha Prueter	REP
County Commissioner District 3 (Vote for One)		
0	James I. Howell	DEM
0	Calvin Paul	DEM
	County Judge (Vote for One)	
0	Sheena Rickerson	
\circ	Jamie L. Tyndal	
	2 - Jasper Courthouse	

SAMPLE BALLOT

٦

 \oplus

Typ:02 Seq:0002 Spl:01

L

 Φ