Precinct 2
Jasper Courthouse

SAMPLE BALLOT

Official Primary Election Ballot August 20, 2024 Republican Party Hamilton County, Florida

SAMPLE BALLOT

Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval () completely next to your choice. Use only the marking device provided or a black or blue pen.

If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Do not cross out or your vote may not count.

	you make a mistake, ask for a r	iew be	 ot count.
	United States Senator (Vote for One)		
0	John S. Columbus	REP	
0	Keith Gross	REP	
0	Rick Scott	REP	
	Representative in Congress District 3 (Vote for One)		
0	Kat Cammack	REP	
0	Alec Stevens	REP	
	Sheriff (Vote for One)		
0	Brian S. Creech	REP	
0	Joseph Tony McKire	REP	
	Property Appraiser Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)		
0	Bill Erixton	REP	
0	Clayton J. "Clay" Goolsby	REP	
0	Samantha Prueter	REP	
	Superintendent of Schools (Vote for One)		
0	Doug Clayton	REP	
0	Lee Wetherington-Zamora	REP	
	County Judge (Vote for One)		
0	Sheena Rickerson		
0	Jamie L. Tyndal		
	2 - Jasper Courthouse		Typ:01 Seq:0002 Spl:01