Precinct 7 Bellville Vol. Fire Dept.

Γ

 $\oplus$ 

## SAMPLE BALLOT

## Official Primary Election Ballot August 20, 2024 Democratic Party Hamilton County, Florida

Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval (•) completely next to your choice. Use only the marking device provided or a black or blue pen.

If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Do not cross out or your vote may not count.

	United States Senator (Vote for One)	
0	Stanley Campbell	DEM
$\bigcirc$	Rod Joseph	DEM
$\bigcirc$	Debbie Mucarsel-Powell	DEM
$\bigcirc$	Brian Rush	DEM
	State Senator District 3 (Vote for One)	
0	Kimblin NeSmith	DEM
$\bigcirc$	Daryl Parks	DEM
	Property Appraiser Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)	
0	Bill Erixton	REP
$\bigcirc$	Clayton J. "Clay" Goolsby	REP
$\bigcirc$	Samantha Prueter	REP
	County Judge (Vote for One)	
$\bigcirc$	Sheena Rickerson	
$\bigcirc$	Jamie L. Tyndal	
	7 - Bellville Vol. Fire Dept.	

Typ:02 Seq:0007 Spl:01

 $\Phi$ 

L

 $\Phi$ 

٦

 $\oplus$ 

SAMPLE BALLOT