Precinct 7 Bellville Vol. Fire Dept

Γ

 \oplus

SAMPLE BALLOT

Official Primary Election Ballot August 20, 2024 Republican Party Hamilton County, Florida

Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval (•) completely next to your choice. Use only the marking device provided or a black or blue pen.

If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Do not cross out or your vote may not count.

	United States Senator (Vote for One)	
\circ	John S. Columbus	REP
\bigcirc	Keith Gross	REP
0	Rick Scott	REP
	Representative in Congress District 3 (Vote for One)	
0	Kat Cammack	REP
\circ	Alec Stevens	REP
	Sheriff (Vote for One)	
0	Brian S. Creech	REP
0	Joseph Tony McKire	REP
	Property Appraiser Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)	
$^{\circ}$	Bill Erixton	REP
\bigcirc	Clayton J. "Clay" Goolsby	REP
0	Samantha Prueter	REP
	Superintendent of Schools (Vote for One)	
0	Doug Clayton	REP
0	Lee Wetherington-Zamora	REP
	County Judge (Vote for One)	
0	Sheena Rickerson	
$^{\circ}$	Jamie L. Tyndal	
	7 - Bellville Vol. Fire Dent.	

Typ:01 Seq:0007 Spl:01



 Φ

 Φ

 \oplus

SAMPLE BALLOT