Precinct 8 Cross Roads Vol. Fire Dept.

Г

 \oplus

SAMPLE BALLOT

Official Primary Election Ballot August 20, 2024 Republican Party Hamilton County, Florida

Instructions: To vote, fill in the oval (•) completely next to your choice. Use only the marking device provided or a black or blue pen.

If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Do not cross out or your vote may not count.

	United States Senator (Vote for One)	
0	John S. Columbus	REP
\bigcirc	Keith Gross	REP
0	Rick Scott	REP
	Representative in Congress District 3 (Vote for One)	
0	Kat Cammack	REP
\bigcirc	Alec Stevens	REP
	Sheriff (Vote for One)	
\circ	Brian S. Creech	REP
\bigcirc	Joseph Tony McKire	REP
	Property Appraiser Universal Primary Contest (Vote for One)	
\bigcirc	Bill Erixton	REP
\bigcirc	Clayton J. "Clay" Goolsby	REP
0	Samantha Prueter	REP
	Superintendent of Schools (Vote for One)	
\bigcirc	Doug Clayton	REP
0	Lee Wetherington-Zamora	REP
	County Judge (Vote for One)	
0	Sheena Rickerson	
\bigcirc	Jamie L. Tyndal	
	8 - Cross Roads Vol. Fire Dent.	

SAMPLE BALLOT

 \oplus

Typ:01 Seq:0008 Spl:01

 Φ